sonic luz

expanded cinema live performance by noid and klaus filip using the technology of optical sound-on-film.

 

please refer to the project website

Sonic Luz sonic luz SonicLuz

Ihre Suche lieferte keine passenden Ergebnisse.

Ihre Suche lieferte keine passenden Ergebnisse.

related events

dateeventlocation
Sat October 19, 2019festival densites #25pole culturel, fresnes-en-woëvre, France
Wed March 20, 2019sonic luzvivid, birmingham, United Kingdom
Tue March 19, 2019sonic luzcafé oto, london, United Kingdom
Sun March 17, 2019sonic luzarnolfini, bristol, United Kingdom
Sat March 16, 2019sonic luzold fire station, oxford, United Kingdom
Sun October 28, 2018sonic luzji.hlava international documentary film festival, jihlava, Czech Republic
Fri October 26, 2018sonic luz @ lab.30junges theater augsburg, augsburg, Germany
Fri August 10, 2018sonic luz - noid & klaus filip,silence., guelph, Canada
Thu August 09, 2018sonic luz - noid & klaus filippix film gallery, toronto, Canada
Wed August 08, 2018sonic luz - noid & klaus filippix film gallery, toronto, Canada
Fri August 03, 2018sonic luz - noid & klaus filipelectric eclectics, meaford, ontario, Canada
Mon July 02, 2018felt beak presents sonic luz + moreculture lab, newcastle, United Kingdom
Sat June 30, 2018sonic luz - noid & klaus filip, phil maguirenorthern quarter, huddersfield, United Kingdom
Fri June 29, 2018sonic luz - noid & klaus filip, phil maguire and ryoko akamahundred years gallery, london, United Kingdom
Mon June 18, 2018sonic luz - klaus filip solobistrò del cinema visionario, udine, Italy
Fri November 10, 2017sonic luz - filip & noid @ dotolimpic festivalmullae art space, seoul, Korea, Republic of
Mon November 06, 2017sonic luz - filip & noidaudible area, chengdu, China
Thu November 02, 2017sonic luz - filip & noidloopy, hangzhou, China
Mon October 30, 2017sonic luz - filip & noidmeridian space, beijing, China
Wed October 25, 2017sonic luz - filip & noidseoul international computer music festival, seoul, Korea, Republic of
Fri October 13, 2017lichttonima, st. pölten, Austria
Sat September 23, 2017paraflows festivalgarnisongasse 7, wien, Austria
Sun August 20, 2017sonic luz at sanatory of sounds #4sanatorium dźwięku, sokolowsko, Poland
Sat June 03, 2017salon elise#2 / optosonklangraum fröbelgasse, vienna, Austria
Sat April 22, 2017sonic luz beim roten ballongrätzlgalerie, vienna, Austria
Wed March 22, 2017imafocus lichtton workshops & discussionsalon izidor kršnjavi, zagreb, Croatia/Hrvatska
Tue March 21, 2017imafocus lichtton performancessalon izidor kršnjavi, zagreb, Croatia/Hrvatska
Sat January 21, 201717 jahre klingt.orgbrut im künstlerhaus, wien, Austria